Gifts In A Flash 7

Three days. Three! 😀

Today, I’ll be at LaBelle Winery from 12 to 4pm at the black friday recovery party! 10 vendors are gathered so you can get a foot massage, have lunch, and sip some wine in a no-stress experience. Oh yeah, and we’ll be offering 30% off everything at the show…

If you can’t make it, or are just enjoying the day at home, don’t worry. We’ve got you covered! The Storenvy Flash 30% sale is on Monday.

If you don’t know what this is all about, check out the first installment, then come back and look at all the shiny!

Knit Picky Mama

Green Lantern Tie

Green Lantern Tie

It’s a tie. For little boys. Also, because it’s hero themed, he might wear it for a few minutes! 😉 I love it! She also has a great little bow tie version.

Unique Creations by Tracy

Owl Hat

Owl Hat

Aww! What a cute little owl hat! Those big round eyes on a nice, warm, handmade gift… it couldn’t get much sweeter.

Lady Lack’s Designs

Red, Black, and Grey Flower Wristlet

Red, Black, and Grey Flower Wristlet

Yes, please. Don’t get me wrong, I love my purse. Sometimes, though, I just want something small for my cell and a card or two. This would fit the bill nicely! Oh, and I’m sure my sister would love it, too…

Jaime D. Designs

Galilee Slippers- CUSTOMIZED!

Galilee Slippers- CUSTOMIZED!

Slippers are the coziest thing ever. Just imagine if you combined a pair of these custom, handmade slippers with some other cozy gifts for a unique little gift basket!

Artystik Ego

Sparkle: Pendant Necklace

Sparkle: Pendant Necklace

Who wouldn’t love this? I can’t think of a single lady in my life that wouldn’t want this necklace (or anything else from this shop, for that matter). *sigh* I’m such a sucker for sparkly jewelry. It’s like my personal kryptonite.

There’s still 3 installments left in this little series. 15 more gift ideas and awesome shops!

If you just can’t wait to see the rest, visit the shop directory.

What’s your shopping kryptonite?

Leave a Reply

