Gifts In A Flash 5

Half way there! We’re less than a week away and I’m so excited! December 2 can’t come fast enough.

If you don’t know what this is all about, check out the first installment, then come back and look at all the shiny!

Mohu

amigurumi plush mystery bag

amigurumi plush mystery bag

Surprise! I think my biggest problem shopping with Mohu is that I can never decide on which one I want! This mystery bag solves that with an amigurumi plush (maybe two!) and an art card, for less than what one amigurumi would cost by itself. This is a great way to take a little stress out of picking a gift for someone else, too.

Fairy Tale Accessories

The Braided Headband

The Braided Headband

Well, if that doesn’t look like the coziest headband ever. The bonus – you get to pick what color she makes it in out of 14 options. It’s a perfect gift for winter!

Krmbal

Shop Indie

Shop Indie

If you’re looking at this blog I’m sure you know why I love this, and why I want to get one for everyone I know. It’s so true! Imagine what would happen for local economies if 1/4 of the US population shopped indie this holiday…

Adore By Nat

So Thankful Thank You Tags

These are the sweetest tags. How wonderful would it be to put these on gifts? They come in a pack of twelve, and I think they’re the best gift tags ever!

Sassy by Sacha

Vino2Go Tumblers

Vino2Go Tumblers

I couldn’t help including these! Travel (or tipsy/clumsy) friendly wine cups you can personalize with initials, and select a lid from 5 different colors. This one’s just for you, wine fans. 😉

Half way, and tomorrow is Thanksgiving! I’m still going to share my picks tomorrow, but know I’ll probably be stuffing myself with stuffing while you read it.

If you just can’t wait to see the rest, visit the shop directory.

What’s on your menu tomorrow?

2 responses to “Gifts In A Flash 5

  1. Ha! I picked the grab bag from Mohu too (my post about indie shopping/Cyber Monday is tomorrow). I don’t think I could pick one of her adorable little plushies if I tried. . .I WANTS THEM ALL. . .

Leave a Reply

