Gifts In A Flash 3

Third time’s a charm. 😉

If you don’t know what this is all about, check out the first installment, then come back and look at all the shiny!

Little House of Crafting

Eeveelutions: Flareon Perler (Pokemon)

Eeveelutions: Flareon Perler (Pokemon)

I’m about to age myself, but Pokemon became huge when I was in middle school, so this is total nostalgia for me. This was my favorite Pokemon! That said, I have some younger cousins who are fans of the current series; they would love this!

Tiger Knitty

"Checks" customizable unisex Beanie

“Checks” customizable unisex Beanie

Warm and fuzzy for winter! Plus, you get to pick the color for the hat, so you can be sure it’s exactly the gift you want to give. Or keep, I won’t judge…

Enchanted

Wish Upon a Star Mantra Necklace

Wish Upon a Star Mantra Necklace

After spending some time with Carolyn Maul, I’ve learned the difference a mantra can make. I adore the idea of having a reminder to wear, something I can hold onto when I need to stop and breathe. Sometimes, you just need to wish on a star. heart full

Mystigail Adornments

Layered Necklace

Layered Necklace

More jewelry! *ahem* I love this hand stamped necklace! It’s simple, beautiful, and so personal. What loved one wouldn’t want this?

AnZiPanZ Designs

Red w/ Silver Gold Lined Seed Beads Macrame Bracelet

Red w/ Silver Gold Lined Seed Beads Macrame Bracelet

I have a secret to tell you. I’m clumsy – very clumsy. Which means that bracelets are usually off limits to me. This one, however, might just make the cut! I love the colors and the type of bead she used.

A few more to go. If you just can’t wait to see the rest, visit the shop directory.

If you had to pick just one gift from just one shop in the sale, what would it be?

3 responses to “Gifts In A Flash 3

  1. If I HAD to pick just one, I think I’d pick a handmade hat – I only have one winter hat, and sometimes I just like to switch it up (apparently there’s a girly girl in me somewhere).

Leave a Reply

